Shamshad Ali Rajpar ( KhairPur Sindh-Pakistan )

Email: shamshad@fynd.org.pk
Mobile: 0307-3609940

Muhammad Farooque ( Mirpurkhas Sindh-Pakistan)

Email: farooque@fynd.org.pk
Mobile: 0333-9992770

Heera Lal Khatri ( Umer Kot Sindh-Pakistan )

Email: heeralal@fynd.org.pk
Mobile: 0331-3896099

Sadam Hussain Pathan ( Kotri Sindh-Pakistan )

Email: sadam@fynd.org.pk
Mobile: 0312-3769825

Muhammad Awais Soomro ( Nawabshah, Sindh-Pakistan )

Email: awais@fynd.org.pk
Mobile: 0304-3274457  0333-7014846

Tariq Shah ( Tandojam Sindh-Pakistan )

Email: tariq@fynd.org.pk
Mobile: 0343-3946644

Niaz Memon ( Matiari Sindh-Pakistan )

Email: niaz@fynd.org.pk
Mobile: 0333-2581292